School Leadership

Florida Cyber Charter Academy
9143 Philips Highway, Suite 590
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: 904.247.3268

Name Title Email Phone/Ext.
Samantha Sheffield K - 8 Principal sasheffield@k12.com 5035
Rita Whitten HS Principal rwhitten@k12.com 95043
Bridget White Assessment & Accountability Administrator bwhite@k12.com 813.501.4922
Katie Myers Special Programs Manager camyers@k12.com 5216
Traci Hill Sr. Manager of Compliance and Operations thill@k12.com 5002
Sarah Diamond Financial Analyst/HR Specialist sdiamond@k12.com 1010